‘Its a small world’…

Today when I say that I really mean it! 

Walking out my door and there is someone moving in across the street. This person happens to be the son of the women who caused the loss of my dads job because she poorly managed a her business. 

I’m not sure how I should feel about this! I’m still wondering if the brief conversation I had with him actually happened or if I’m waiting to wake up, he is a person I never bought I’d see again. 

I’m angry at the same time as being surprised and bewildered, but I know deep down my anger is not with him but still whilst talking to him there were so many sarcastic comments I wanted to make, so many hints I wanted to hurl in his face. Yet I know he won’t know half of what’s gone on, so how should I feel??? 

Leave a Reply

