Anniversary/Starting my fitness journey…

Today marks my partner and I’s third anniversary, although it feels like much longer! We have known each other for around 8 years. I still can’t believe he’s put up with me that long! He is always there no matter what, no matter how difficult I am being he always has a habit of knowing what i’m thinking and feeling. 3 years ago today we were walking through Bournemouth gardens seeing the Christmas lights when he turned to me and asked me to go out with him. I remember the butterflies I felt and the little wave of excitement and girly giggling I didn’t know I had in me.

Unfortunately this year we cannot spend the day or evening together but i’m sure it will be just as special!

On a slightly more random note I have decided to document my fitness journey that I will be starting. I’ve decided to document the exercise I do throughout the day, my eating habits, in general, aren’t bad so I have decided not to change that as realistically buying all the ingredients for protein heavy diets etc is expensive and not something that everyone can do, I myself included. I want my blogs on it to be 100% honest so I will tell you how i’m feeling, whether i’m motivated and how hard I tried during the workout. I’m not sure how often I am going to post about it, whether I do a round up of the week or post every time I workout. Any preferences?

I want these blogs to be as honest as possible for you guys, I can promise you it won’t be glamorized and I won’t pretend to be motivated when i’m not, thats not realistic!

Any thoughts on this please let me know.

Leave a Reply

